Ages 18-29 years Become Au Pair in China      


A LoPair au pair in China you are always regarded a part of the family and the host will include you in their family activities. As a “family member” you will learn to share responsibilities and contribute to make life in the family easier with less hassle.

Therefore on top of providing care to the host siblings, you are always welcome to provide a helping hand in the times where families need, although generally you are not responsible for housework that does not relate to the children’s or communal living areas. But we encourage that you could help your host parents do some cooking or some easy housework.

  • Family Jiang
  • Family Jiang
  • Family Jiang

Family ID: 161002

Location: Beijing

Children: 1 girl 1 boy

Pets: No

Religious affiliations:No

languageuages Spoken: Both Parent speak Mandarin like native and host dad can speak Fair English and host mom can speak good english



No smoking, female between 18-25 years old from European and North America and can play instrument 1. Independent, own the ability to look after yourself.

2. Kind, Sincere, hard-working, eager to learn, be interested in Chinese culture

3.Love children and would like to accompany with them, could improve their mandarin level and understand more about China.

Dear Au Pair,

First of all, I would like you to know that you are very welcomed to my family, and I do want to spend some lovely days with you.


Let me introduce my family to you, I am the host mom and I have two adorable kids. My daughter who is active is a 11-year-old primary school student and my son who is relatively more steady will start to attend the primary school this summer.

And of course, you would became our new family member. I and my husband are all company senior manager, so we are a little bit busy in daily life, but the limited time could not stop me from loving my kids. I would stay with my children if I am free. My mother who has already retired also lives with me, she and the driver would take responsibility of dealing with daily life stuffs. She is a very nice guy and always with smile, I promise you would like her. My brother was a policeman and would often come to my house, eating with us. He is always with great passion, active and humorous. Staying with him would make me feel younger. Besides, we have a nanny living with us who does the cleaning and cooking for us.

We live in the capital of China-Beijing. And the transportation condition of my living community is really convenient, the living facilities are also not far away. The tourist attractions, museums and theater nearby would also satisfied your curiosity of Chinese culture. And we also would like to introduce the mysterious Chinese culture to you.

Considering you would be closely associated with my kids, I would like to share some basic information about them, hope this “tips” could do you a favor and help you to get on well with them.

Yan Hai is really active and open-minded, she loves drawing and listening to the music. Her favorite sports is swimming and she would like to go skiing during winter.

We do hope you could help her with her coursework since we pay lots of attentions on her study.

At last, here are some little expectations about you:

I personally regard independence is an important character someone should have, so if you could take care of yourself after arriving, it would be very nice.

Communication is the best way to solve the contradiction, if you have some problems or don’t fell good, please talk to us directly, and I will try my best to solve your problems.

I sincerely hope you could get on well with each other and live together happily. You could also enjoy an unforgettable Chinese culture explore experience.

I am looking forward to see you soon.




Jiang Hailin

Mum  of  Jiang Family