Ages 18-29 years Become Au Pair in China      


A LoPair au pair in China you are always regarded a part of the family and the host will include you in their family activities. As a “family member” you will learn to share responsibilities and contribute to make life in the family easier with less hassle.

Therefore on top of providing care to the host siblings, you are always welcome to provide a helping hand in the times where families need, although generally you are not responsible for housework that does not relate to the children’s or communal living areas. But we encourage that you could help your host parents do some cooking or some easy housework.

  • Zhang Jing
  • Zhang Jing

Family ID: 160402

Location: Shenzhen

Children: 1.5 year old boy

Pets: no

Religious affiliations:no

languageuages Spoken: Chinese, English, Cantonese


prefer female,18-25 years old,from European or North American,can speak French,be patient, polite, out-going, honest and has a strong sense of responsibility.

Dear Au Pair,

Dear Au pair: 

Welcome to our family, I’m your host mother, now I will introduce you our lovely family.

My name is Erica, 33 years old now. And your host dad is Carlos who is 38 years old. Now we are running a robot company. Our customers include Apple, Huawei and so on.

I was graduated from Communication University of China and had worked in TV Station. I have got the highest Chinese Level Certification, so hope I can help you to learn the most standard Chinese.

I and my husband both have got the Master’s Degree, we both graduate from Zhongnan University of Economics and Law and majored in MBA. We pay abundant attention to the education of our son. His name is Terrance and was born in the US. He is a handsome and cute boy and is 1 year and 7 months old. We sent him to the early learning school when he was 6 months old. The teachers there are native English speakers, and we had hired a Philippine nanny who was speaking English, so Terrance knows a little English.

I and my husband both love travel and delicacy. We have traveled so many countries, such as USA, UK, France, Italy, Australia and New Zealand.

Host dad usually busy at work, but he will spend the time to companion family members. I’m focused on family life now, I have abundant hobbies such as swimming, playing golf, Latin, singing and photography. So apart from the time you taking care of the kid, I can take you to have fun or do whatever you like.

We are living in the downtown with a beautiful sea view. There are swimming pool, shopping mall, fitness center, restaurants and cinemas downstairs.

Terrance is out-going, smart and cute, we believe you will love him as us do. We hope you can take care of him, companion him and tutor him. And we can become your best friends.


Host mom,