Ages 18-29 years Become Au Pair in China      


A LoPair au pair in China you are always regarded a part of the family and the host will include you in their family activities. As a “family member” you will learn to share responsibilities and contribute to make life in the family easier with less hassle.

Therefore on top of providing care to the host siblings, you are always welcome to provide a helping hand in the times where families need, although generally you are not responsible for housework that does not relate to the children’s or communal living areas. But we encourage that you could help your host parents do some cooking or some easy housework.

  • Tang Lili
  • Tang Lili

Family ID: 170526

Location: Hangzhou

Children: 11 year old girl, 6 year old boy

Pets: no

Religious affiliations:no

languageuages Spoken: Chinese, English


can cook,be kindhearted,responsible,punctual,love studying and accompaning with kids.

Dear Au Pair,

Dear Au pair:

Welcome to my family. I am glad to have a new friend ,teacher, family member. Thanks for giving us joys.

I am the host mother, i am a stay-at-home mom now ,but actual i conducted the administrative works in a group company in the past.The host father is a architect,who loves watching movies and eating food in the spare time. I have two children, the son is called Eason,he is 6 now and start to study in HangZhou International primary school on August this year. He is really active ,enjoying in LEGO,playing basketball,fencing and other outdoor activities.My daughter is 11 now, and she is Grade 5 in a primary school, she is pretty cute ,and she likes painting,doingsome outdoor activities and cooking.She can speak a little English,i believe you can have some simple conversation with her. We also ask some housekeepers to do some housework,but they do not live in the house. The grandma and grandpa of kids always come to take care of them. I wish you can accompany with my son, and take care of his study and daily life.The main jobs is picking up the kid,helping the kid with assignments,developing his habits of studying and living. Sometimes my son is naughty,so you need to be patient and get along well with him. You also need to develope his politness,patience and bravery. The main job is to accompany with my son, but you can also develope my daughte’s spoken English.By the way, i can teach you Chinese,and show you Chinese culture. 

Both of them have good life habits. They get up before 7am, and get on the school bus at 7:08am,then go to the bed at 9pm. I do not know your rest schedule,but i hope you can play with them when they are awake. I always stay at home,but go out for work or some social activities from time to time,on weekends, they will attend some hobby groups,so you need to accompany with them at that time. We sometimes dinning out and traveling,actually you can join us if you like.

I live in a highend villa which located in the center of QianJiang CBD,and at the riverside. There are resident center,HangZhou theater,city balcony,schools,libraries nearby,and there are perfect living facilities,including public bicycle,markets,restaurants,the traffic is convenient,the environment is really nice with a swimming and a gym. We can offer you a private room with its bathroom,24 hours WIFI. As for diets, you can join us if you wanna try Chinese food, or we can offer you some raw materials,than you can cook what you want!

Finally,i hope you can come to my home,being a family member of mine, and i wish you will have a amazing experince and unforgettable memory with us!

Best regards

Tang Lili